Meet The New Guests Of Room 104 In Season 3 Trailer


Meet The New Guests Of Room 104 In Season 3 Trailer

Meet The New Guests Of Room 104 In Season 3 Trailer

HBO has released the official trailer of the upcoming 12-episode third season of their anthology series Room 104, featuring the various genres that the series will be taking on this season. The series is set to return on Friday, September 13. Check out the video below!

From creators and executive producers Mark and Jay Duplass, Room 104 is a half-hour long series which is set in a single room of a typical American chain motel and tells a different story of the assorted characters who pass through it in each episode, ranging from comedy to drama to horror.

RELATED: Andrew Scott To Play Jopari In HBO and BBC’s His Dark Materials Adaptation

Following suit with the first two seasons, season three will be starring a new ensemble cast consists of Sam Richardson, Luke Wilson, Aasif Mandvi, Dale Dickey, Macon Blair, Arturo Castro, Fred Melamed, David Paymer, June Squibb, and Paul F. Tompkins.

Purchase Season Two of the show here.

It will also feature Christine Woods, Eric Edelstein, Robert Longstreet, Tom Woodruff Jr., Gina Gallego, François Chau, Catalina Sandino Moreno, Iyana Halley, James Babson, Steve Little, Julianna Barwick, Atsuko Okatsuka, Gianni Arone, Jimmy Ray Flynn, Tony Plana, Angie Cepeda, Julian Acosta, Timm Sharp, Mary Mouser, Kristina Harrison, Carl De Gregorio, Josh Fadem, Marielle Scott, Ashley Marie Jones, Jeremy Guskin, Mario Revolori, Ryan Coil, Nate Smith, Jessica Makinson, Aislinn Paul, Jon Bass, Lily Mae Harrington, J.P. Giuliotti, Ian Merrigan and Aasif Mandvi.

RELATED: HBO Drama Series Succession Renewed for Season 3

The anthology series is executive produced by Mark Duplass, Jay Duplass, Mel Eslyn, Sydney Fleischmann, and Xan Aranda with Tyler Romary serving as a producer.

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means to earn fees by linking to and affiliated sites.