Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War


Release date: April 27, 2018

Studio: Walt Disney Pictures, Marvel Studios

Directors: Anthony RussoJoe Russo

Starring: Chris EvansAnthony MackieRobert Downey Jr.Mark RuffaloJeremy RennerJosh BrolinBenedict WongDon CheadlePaul BettanyZoe SaldanaChris PrattScarlett JohanssonPaul RuddSebastian StanBenedict CumberbatchChris HemsworthTom HiddlestonTom HollandElizabeth OlsenDave BautistaChadwick BosemanPom KlementieffSean Gunn

Genre: Action Sci-Fi Adventure


MPAA Rating: PG-13 (for intense sequences of sci-fi violence and action throughout, language and some crude references)

Official website: Marvel.com/AvengersFacebookTwitterInstagram

Plot Summary: An unprecedented cinematic journey ten years in the making and spanning the entire Marvel Cinematic Universe, Marvel Studios' "Avengers: Infinity War" brings to the screen the ultimate, deadliest showdown of all time. The Avengers and their Super Hero allies must be willing to sacrifice all in an attempt to defeat the powerful Thanos before his blitz of devastation and ruin puts an end to the universe.

Load more