New Teaser Reveals Stranger Things 3 Episode Titles

New teaser reveals Stranger Things 3 episode titles

Netflix has released a new teaser trailer for Stranger Things season 3. While the trailer doesn’t show any actual footage, it plays the series’ now-iconic theme song, while the names of the third season’s episodes are revealed. The titles are as follows: “Suzie, Do You Copy?, “The Mall Rats,” “The Case of the Missing Lifeguard,” “The Sauna Test,” “The Source,” “The Birthday,” “The Bite” and “The Battle of Starcourt.” You can check out the trailer in the post below.

We know that Starcourt is the name of the new mall featured in a prior teaser for Stranger Things‘ third season, so it appears to be the setting of the big finale. There’s also the character of Susan Hargrove (Jennifer Marshall), who could be the Suzie referred to in the first title. But in reality, these titles, by design, will raise more speculation than answer any lingering questions.

RELATED: David Harbour Continues to Tease Stranger Things 3

Stranger Things Season 3 also stars Winona Ryder as Joyce Byers, David Harbour as Chief Jim Hopper, Finn Wolfhard as Mike Wheeler, Noah Schnapp as Will Byers, Millie Bobby Brown as Eleven, Caleb McLaughlin as Lucas Sinclair, Gaten Matarazzo as Dustin Henderson, Cara Buono as Karen Wheeler, Natalia Dyer as Nancy Wheeler, Charlie Heaton as Jonathan Byers, Joe Keery as Steve Harrington, Dacre Montgomery as Billy, Sadie Sink as Max, Maya Thurman-Hawke as Robin, Jake Busey as Bruce, Francesca Reale as Heather, and Cary Elwes as Mayor Kline.

The series was created by The Duffer Brothers, who also serve as executive producers and directors along with Shawn Levy (who also directs), Dan Cohen and Iain Patterson. Stranger Things is a Netflix production.

Stranger Things received 18 Emmy nominations last year (with five wins) and was honored with the 2017 SAG Award for Outstanding Performance by an Ensemble in a Drama Series, as well as the 2017 Norman Felton Producer of the Year Award in Episodic Television — Drama from the Producers Guild of America.