Listen to an Exclusive Track from Jeff Grace’s Sweet Tooth Soundtrack

Jeff Grace’s score soundtrack for Netflix’s Sweet Tooth will be released by WaterTower Music on Friday and to ramp up the excitement we are premiering a track from the release titled “Story of a Boy.”

An award-winning composer, Grace scores Netflix’s fantasy series Sweet Tooth; Facebook Watch’s The Birch, currently in its second season; and Richard Zelniker’s upcoming feature film Don’t Look There. Grace’s film and television credits include Tze Chun’s Cold Comes The Night, which premiered at the 2013 Austin Film Festival; Tom Dolby’s The Artist’s Wife; Netflix’s Hap and Leonard; as well as frequent collaborations with acclaimed filmmakers such as Jim Mickle, Kelly Reichardt, and Ti West. Working with Mickle, he scored the sci-fi thriller In the Shadow of the Moon; We Are What We Are, which premiered at the 2013 Sundance Film Festival; and Stake Land, winner of the 2010 Toronto International Film Festival’s Midnight Madness People’s Choice Award.

Listen to the exclusive track “Story of a Boy” from the Sweet Tooth soundtrack below:

RELATED: Interview: Composer Jeff Grace Discusses Netflix’s Sweet Tooth

Here’s the tracklist for the soundtrack:

  • Story of a Boy
  • The Great Crumble Pt. 1
  • The Great Crumble Pt. 2
  • Gus
  • Storm
  • The Story of Hybrids
  • The Stranger
  • Family
  • Bonfire
  • Colorado
  • Jepperd
  • The Last Men
  • Candy Heist
  • The Journey Continues
  • Civil War
  • Visitors Center
  • Surrounded
  • Plane and Snow Dream
  • Take Gus
  • Caged
  • Hello
  • Sweet Tooth

RELATED: Neil Sandilands Was ‘Absolutely Blown Away’ By Netflix’s Sweet Tooth

Grace’s scores for Reichardt include Meek’s Cutoff; Night Moves, which premiered at the 2013 Toronto International Film Festival; and Certain Women. Grace’s work with West includes In a Valley of Violence; The House of the Devil, which premiered at the 2009 Tribeca Film Festival and earned Grace the Best Musical Score award at ScreamFest LA 2009; and The Innkeepers, which premiered at the 2011 South by Southwest Film Festival earned Grace his second Best Musical Score award at ScreamFest LA in 2011.


Marvel and DC