Disney+ Movies and TV Titles for November 2020 Revealed!

Disney+ has revealed the full list of new movies and TV titles that will be available to the streaming service this coming November 2020. This includes new episodes of Disney+ original series such as: The Mandalorian Season 2, The Right Stuff, and One Day at Disney as well as the debut of LEGO Star Wars Holiday Special!

Next month will also see the world premiere of Ashley Avis’ upcoming drama film adaptation of Anna Sewell’s children’s book Black Beauty, which will be a modern retelling of the 19th century novel. Starring Mackenzie Foy and Kate Winslet, the film centers arounds the titular horse who is born free in the American West. When she is captured and taken away from family, her story intertwines with that of 17-year old Jo Green, similarly grieving over the loss of her parents. The two slowly develop a bond that is built on love, respect, and mutual healing.

RELATED:  Simpsons Forever: Disney+ Celebrates Groundbreaking Series With Themed Collections & More

Available November 6

Disney Goldie & Bear (Season 1)

Disney Goldie & Bear (Season 2)

Disney Junior Fancy Nancy: Fancy it Yourself (Season 1)

Disney’s A Christmas Carol

Mr. Magoo

The Mandalorian (Episode 202 – “Chapter 10”)

Magic of Disney’s Animal Kingdom (Episode 107 – “The Big Egg Switcheroo”)

The Right Stuff (Episode 106 – “VOSTOK”)

Weird But True (Season Finale Episode 313 – “Camping”)

One Day at Disney (Episode 149 – “Leslie Evans: Senior R&D Imagineer”)

Available November 13

Petra: City of Riches

Ultimate Viking Sword

The Mandalorian (Episode 203 – “Chapter 11”)

Magic of Disney’s Animal Kingdom Season Finale (Episode 108 – “Baby Gorilla Grace”)

Inside Pixar – Premiere

The Right Stuff (Episode 107 – “Ziggurat”)

One Day at Disney (Episode 150 – “Mark Gonzalez: Steam Train Engineer”)

Available November 17

LEGO Star Wars Holiday Special – Premiere

Available November 18

The Wonderful World of Mickey Mouse – Premiere (Mickey Mouse’s Birthday)

Available November 20


Planes: Fire Rescue

Marvel’s 616 – Premiere

The Real Right Stuff – Premiere

The Mandalorian (Episode 204 – “Chapter 12”)

The Right Stuff (Finale Episode 108 – “Flight”)

One Day at Disney (Episode 151 – “Season Finale”)

Available November 27

Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day

The Adventures of Yellow Dog: Far From Home

Marvel’s Spider-Man: Maximum Venom (Season 3)

Once Upon a Time in Wonderland

Party Animals (Season 1)

Alaska: Port Protection

Black Beauty – Premiere

The Wonderful World of Mickey Mouse ( “House of Tomorrow” / “Hard to Swallow”)

The Mandalorian (Episode 205 – “Chapter 13”)


Marvel and DC