New Dark Knight Rises TV Spot and Soundtrack Listing


Warner Bros. Pictures has released this new international TV spot for Christopher Nolan’s The Dark Knight Rises and a track listing and cover of the soundtrack have also been revealed, thanks to

Leading an all-star international cast, Oscar winner Christian Bale again plays the dual role of Bruce Wayne/Batman. The July 20 release also stars Anne Hathaway as Selina Kyle; Tom Hardy as Bane; Oscar winner Marion Cotillard as Miranda Tate; and Joseph Gordon-Levitt as John Blake. Returning to the main cast, Oscar winner Michael Caine plays Alfred; Gary Oldman is Commissioner Gordon; and Oscar winner Morgan Freeman reprises the role of Lucius Fox.

Here is the track listing and cover for Hans Zimmer’s soundtrack:

01. A Storm Is Coming (0:37)

02. On Thin Ice (2:55)

03. Gotham’s Reckoning (4:08)

04. Mind If I Cut In? (3:27)

05. Underground Army (3:12)

06. Born In Darkness (1:57)

07. The Fire Rises (5:33)

08. Nothing Out There (2:51)

09. Despair (3:14)

10. Fear Will Find You (3:08)

11. Why Do We Fall? (2:03)

12. Death By Exile (0:23)

13. Imagine The Fire (7:25)

14. Necessary Evil (3:16)

15. Rise (7:11)