Preview Christina Aguilera’s ‘We Remain’ from the ‘Hunger Games: Catching Fire’ Soundtrack


Hunger Games: Catching Fire SoundtrackLionsgate and Republic Records announced the complete The Hunger Games: Catching Fire soundtrack tracklisting which includes Coldplay, Patti Smith and Christina Aguilera, the latter of which sings “We Remain” and a preview of the song has come online.

Additional artists include The Lumineers, Lorde, Imagine Dragons and Ellie Goulding.

The soundtrack will be available in stores and through all digital retailers on November 19, just before the film opens worldwide on November 22 and you can preorder a copy at Amazon [amazon asin=”B00F0S6UX8″ text=”right here”].

Check out the tracklisting below along with the preview of Aguilera’s new song.

  1. “Atlas” – Coldplay
  2. “Silhouettes” – Of Monsters and Men
  3. “Elastic Heart” – Sia (ft. The Weeknd & Diplo)
  4. “Lean” – The National
  5. “We Remain” – Christina Aguilera
  6. “Devil May Cry” – The Weeknd
  7. “Who We Are” – Imagine Dragons
  8. “Everybody Wants To Rule The World” – Lorde
  9. “Gale Song” – The Lumineers
  10. “Mirror” – Ellie Goulding
  11. “Capital Letter” – Patti Smith
  12. “Shooting Arrows At The Sky” – Santigold

[yt id =”xfp2l2yopd8″ width=”500″]