18 New ‘XXX: State of the Union’ Stills

Sony Pictures has just supplied us with 18 new stills from the upcoming action sequel XXX: State of the Union starring Ice Cube, Samuel L. Jackson and Willem Dafoe.

The follow-up is set for a April 28th release as it once again finds NSA Agent Augustus Gibbons (Samuel L. Jackson) in need of an outsider. Gibbons and his new agent (Ice Cube), code-named “XXX,” must track a dangerous military splinter group led by Willem Dafoe that is conspiring to overthrow the U.S. Government in the nation’s capital.

To check out all of our pics simply click here or the teaser image above, or below… oo la la!


Marvel and DC