Portman, Pacino, Barrymore and Hoffman at the Oscars

Four more names have joined the collective fray as Chris Rock seems to be making his Oscar waves the show must go on.

This time the four names being added to the presenter’s list are Natalie Portman, Al Pacino, Drew Barrymore and Dustin Hoffman as the Oscar voting polls near a twelfth hour close.

That’s right we are only days away now as the Oscar Polls will be closing on Tuesday, February 22 at 5 p.m. Ballots received after the 5 p.m. deadline are ineligible.

The final ballots were mailed to the 5,808 voting members on February 2 and unless voting members of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences return their completed final Oscar ballots to PricewaterhouseCoopers by Tuesday their votes will not count.

The 77th Academy Awards® for outstanding film achievements of 2004 will be televised live from the Kodak Theatre in Hollywood by the ABC Television Network at 8 p.m. EST / 5 p.m.


Marvel and DC