D23 Expo 2019: Walt Disney Studios Panel Live Blog

ON

D23 Expo 2019: Walt Disney Studios Panel Live Blog

D23 Expo 2019: Walt Disney Studios Panel Live Blog

Straight from Hall D23 at D23 Expo 2019, you can follow our Walt Disney Studios panel live blog below! The event officially kicks off at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET and is scheduled to last until 12 PM PT/3 PM ET.

During the event, Walt Disney Studios presents a behind-the-scenes look at its blockbuster collection of upcoming films. Fans will glimpse what’s on the drawing board for the acclaimed filmmakers at Walt Disney Animation Studios and Pixar Animation Studios and get a peek at the exciting slate of live-action projects, from Disney to Marvel Studios to Lucasfilm’s Star Wars. As always, attendees will be treated to exclusive footage, special guest appearances, and more!


RELATED:

D23: The Official Disney+ Trailer Teases a Vault of Content

D23: New Lizzie McGuire Series With Hillary Duff Set at Disney+

D23: Wyatt Russell To Appear as U.S. Agent in Falcon and Winter Soldier

D23: She-Hulk, Moon Knight & Ms. Marvel Series Confirmed!

D23: Lady and the Tramp Trailer for Disney+’s Live-Action Remake!

D23: Noelle Trailer for the Anna Kendrick & Bill Hader Comedy

D23: The Mandalorian Trailer for the Star Wars Series is Here!

D23: Obi-Wan Series With Ewan McGregor Confirmed!

D23: Disney+ Trailers & Reveals Including Jeff Goldblum, Muppets, and More!

Box Office

Weekend: Nov. 21, 2019, Nov. 24, 2019

New Releases