The Complete List of Oscar Winners!

The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences presented the 85th Annual Academy Awards on Sunday night and you can view the complete list of winners below!

Nominations and winners of the 85th Academy Awards:

Best Picture

**Winner** Argo (Warner Bros.), Grant Heslov, Ben Affleck and George Clooney, Producers

Amour (Sony Pictures Classics), Margaret Menegoz, Stefan Arndt, Veit Heiduschka and Michael Katz, Producers

Beasts of the Southern Wild (Fox Searchlight), Dan Janvey, Josh Penn and Michael Gottwald, Producers

Django Unchained (The Weinstein Company), Stacey Sher, Reginald Hudlin and Pilar Savone, Producers

Les Misérables (Universal), Tim Bevan, Eric Fellner, Debra Hayward and Cameron Mackintosh, Producers

Life of Pi (20th Century Fox), Gil Netter, Ang Lee and David Womark, Producers

Lincoln (DreamWorks), Steven Spielberg and Kathleen Kennedy, Producers

Silver Linings Playbook (The Weinstein Company), Donna Gigliotti, Bruce Cohen and Jonathan Gordon, Producers

Zero Dark Thirty (Sony), Mark Boal, Kathryn Bigelow and Megan Ellison, Producers


**Winner** Ang Lee – Life of Pi

Michael Haneke – Amour

Benh Zeitlin – Beasts of the Southern Wild

Steven Spielberg – Lincoln

David O. Russell – Silver Linings Playbook

Actor in a Leading Role

**Winner** Daniel Day-Lewis – Lincoln

Bradley Cooper – Silver Linings Playbook

Hugh Jackman – Les Misérables

Joaquin Phoenix – The Master

Denzel Washington – Flight

Actress in a Leading Role

**Winner** Jennifer Lawrence – Silver Linings Playbook

Jessica Chastain – Zero Dark Thirty

Emmanuelle Riva – Amour

Quvenzhané Wallis – Beasts of the Southern Wild

Naomi Watts – The Impossible

Actor in a Supporting Role

**Winner** Christoph Waltz – Django Unchained

Alan Arkin – Argo

Robert De Niro – Silver Linings Playbook

Philip Seymour Hoffman – The Master

Tommy Lee Jones – Lincoln

Actress in a Supporting Role

**Winner** Anne Hathaway – Les Misérables

Amy Adams – The Master

Sally Field – Lincoln

Helen Hunt – The Sessions

Jacki Weaver – Silver Linings Playbook

Writing (Adapted Screenplay)

**Winner** Argo, Written by Chris Terrio

Beasts of the Southern Wild, Written by Lucy Alibar & Benh Zeitlin

Life of Pi, Written by David Magee

Lincoln, Written by Tony Kushner

Silver Linings Playbook, Written by David O. Russell

Writing (Original Screenplay)

**Winner** Django Unchained, Written by Quentin Tarantino

Amour, Written by Michael Haneke

Flight, Written by John Gatins

Moonrise Kingdom, Written by Wes Anderson and Roman Coppola

Zero Dark Thirty, Written by Mark Boal

Foreign Language Film

**Winner** Amour (Sony Pictures Classics), Austria

Kon-Tiki (The Weinstein Company), Norway

No (Sony Pictures Classics), Chile

A Royal Affair (Magnolia Pictures), Denmark

War Witch (Tribeca Film), Canada

Animated Feature Film

**Winner** Brave (Disney•Pixar), Mark Andrews and Brenda Chapman

Frankenweenie (Walt Disney Pictures), Tim Burton

ParaNorman (Focus Features), Sam Fell and Chris Butler

The Pirates! Band of Misfits (Sony), Peter Lord

Wreck-It Ralph (Walt Disney Pictures), Rich Moore

Production Design

**Winner** Lincoln, Production Design: Rick Carter; Set Decoration: Jim Erickson

Anna Karenina, Production Design: Sarah Greenwood; Set Decoration: Katie Spencer

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey, Production Design: Dan Hennah; Set Decoration: Ra Vincent and Simon Bright

Les Misérables, Production Design: Eve Stewart; Set Decoration: Anna Lynch-Robinson

Life of Pi, Production Design: David Gropman; Set Decoration: Anna Pinnock


**Winner** Claudio Miranda – Life of Pi

Seamus McGarvey – Anna Karenina

Robert Richardson – Django Unchained

Janusz Kaminski – Lincoln

Roger Deakins – Skyfall

Costume Design

**Winner** Jacqueline Durran – Anna Karenina

Paco Delgado – Les Misérables

Joanna Johnston – Lincoln

Eiko Ishioka – Mirror Mirror

Colleen Atwood – Snow White and the Huntsman

Film Editing

**Winner** William Goldenberg – Argo

Tim Squyres – Life of Pi

Michael Kahn – Lincoln

Jay Cassidy and Crispin Struthers – Silver Linings Playbook

Dylan Tichenor and William Goldenberg – Zero Dark Thirty

Documentary (Feature)

**Winner** Searching for Sugar Man (Sony Pictures Classics), Malik Bendjelloul and Simon Chinn

5 Broken Cameras (Kino Lorber), Emad Burnat and Guy Davidi

The Gatekeepers (Sony Pictures Classics), Nominees to be determined

How to Survive a Plague (Sundance Selects), Nominees to be determined

The Invisible War (Docurama Films), Nominees to be determined

Makeup and Hairstyling

**Winner** Les Misérables, Lisa Westcott and Julie Dartnell

Hitchcock, Howard Berger, Peter Montagna and Martin Samuel

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey, Peter Swords King, Rick Findlater and Tami Lane

Music (Original Score)

**Winner** Mychael Danna – Life of Pi

Dario Marianelli – Anna Karenina

Alexandre Desplat – Argo

John Williams – Lincoln

Thomas Newman – Skyfall

Music (Original Song)

**Winner** “Skyfall” from Skyfall, Music and Lyric by Adele Adkins and Paul Epworth

“Before My Time” from Chasing Ice, Music and Lyric by J. Ralph

“Everybody Needs A Best Friend” from Ted, Music by Walter Murphy; Lyric by Seth MacFarlane

“Pi’s Lullaby” from Life of Pi, Music by Mychael Danna; Lyric by Bombay Jayashri

“Suddenly” from Les Misérables, Music by Claude-Michel Schönberg; Lyric by Herbert Kretzmer and Alain Boublil

Sound Mixing

**Winner** Les Misérables, Andy Nelson, Mark Paterson and Simon Hayes

Argo, John Reitz, Gregg Rudloff and Jose Antonio Garcia

Life of Pi, Ron Bartlett, D.M. Hemphill and Drew Kunin

Lincoln, Andy Nelson, Gary Rydstrom and Ronald Judkins

Skyfall, Scott Millan, Greg P. Russell and Stuart Wilson

Sound Editing

**Winner (Tie)** Skyfall, Per Hallberg and Karen Baker Landers

**Winner (Tie)** Zero Dark Thirty, Paul N.J. Ottosson

Argo, Erik Aadahl and Ethan Van der Ryn

Django Unchained, Wylie Stateman

Life of Pi, Eugene Gearty and Philip Stockton

Visual Effects

**Winner** Life of Pi, Bill Westenhofer, Guillaume Rocheron, Erik-Jan De Boer and Donald R. Elliott

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey, Joe Letteri, Eric Saindon, David Clayton and R. Christopher White

Marvel’s The Avengers, Janek Sirrs, Jeff White, Guy Williams and Dan Sudick

Prometheus, Richard Stammers, Trevor Wood, Charley Henley and Martin Hill

Snow White and the Huntsman, Cedric Nicolas-Troyan, Philip Brennan, Neil Corbould and Michael Dawson

Documentary (Short Subject)

**Winner** Inocente, Sean Fine and Andrea Nix Fine

Kings Point, Sari Gilman and Jedd Wider

Mondays at Racine, Cynthia Wade and Robin Honan

Open Heart, Kief Davidson and Cori Shepherd Stern

Redemption, Jon Alpert and Matthew O’Neill

Short Film (Animated)

**Winner** Paperman, John Kahrs

Adam and Dog, Minkyu Lee

Fresh Guacamole, PES

Head over Heels, Timothy Reckart and Fodhla Cronin O’Reilly

Maggie Simpson in “The Longest Daycare”, David Silverman

Short Film (Live Action)

**Winner** Curfew, Shawn Christensen

Asad, Bryan Buckley and Mino Jarjoura

Buzkashi Boys, Sam French and Ariel Nasr

Death of a Shadow (Dood van een Schaduw), Tom Van Avermaet and Ellen De Waele

Henry, Yan England


Marvel and DC