10 Pics from Stephen King’s Under the Dome


CBS has released 10 stills from its 13-episode Stephen King adaptation Under the Dome.  The first episode kicks off on June 24th and concerns the town of Chester’s Mill where its residents are trapped by an invisible dome.

Written by Brian K. Vaughan, this series stars Mike Vogel, Rachelle Lefevre, Dean Norris, Jolene Purdy, Nicholas Strong, Britt Robertson, Aisha Hinds, Alex Koch, Natalie Martinez and Colin Ford.

Click below for the full gallery!

Stay up to date with the latest horror news by “liking” Shock Till You Drop’s Facebook page and following us on Twitter!

Box Office

Weekend: Dec. 5, 2019, Dec. 8, 2019

New Releases