The Honor at Magic High School

The Honor at Magic High School Reveals Cast, Gets New Visual

More cast members for The Irregular at Magic High School spin-off, The Honor at Magic High School, have been revealed, along with a new visual flaunting the show’s characters.

RELATED: The Seven Deadly Sins: Cursed By Light Clip Features Zeldris and Gelda

The new additions to the cast feature several voices you may have heard in other anime series. This includes shows like My Hero Academia, Fire Force, and Higurashi: When They Cry – GOU. Here are the additional cast members lending their voice to The Honor at Magic High School anime as listed by Funimation:

  • Yuichi Nakamura (Jujutsu Kaisen) as Tatsuya Shiba
  • Kana Hanazawa (The Quintessential Quintuplets) as Mayumi Saegusa
  • Marina Inoue (Date A Live) as Mari Watanabe
  • Mai Nakahara (Higurashi: When They Cry – GOU) as Suzune Ichihara
  • Saki Ogasawara (My Hero Academia) as Azusa Nakajou
  • Lynn (Fire Force) as Airi Isshiki
  • Atsumi Tanezaki (Vivy -Fluorite Eye’s Song–) as Shiori Kanou
  • Ibuki Kido (SHOW BY ROCK!! Mashumairesh!!) as Toko Tsukushiin
  • Erika Ishitobi as Saho Mizuo

It was previously announced that Saori Hayami (Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba), Sora Amamiya (Rent-a-Girlfriend), and Yuiko Tatsumi (Noragami Aragoto) will be reprising their roles as Miyuki Shiba, Honoka Mitsui, and Shizuku Kitayama respectively.

RELATED: Robotech Streams on Funimation This Fall, Blu-ray Set Out in September

The visual revealed alongside the new cast additions features much of the anime’s main cast of characters. This includes Miyuki Shiba, Hinoka Mitsui, Shizuku Kitayama, Amelia Eimi Akechi Goldie, Airi Isshiki, Shiori Kanou, Toko Tsukushiin, and Saho Mizuo. You can see the key visual for yourself below.

The Honor at Magic High School is set to premiere in Japan next month.


Marvel and DC