TNT Celebrating Supernatural’s 15th Anniversary With Week Long Marathon


TNT Celebrating Supernatural's 15th Anniversary With Week Long Marathon

TNT Celebrating Supernatural’s 15th Anniversary With Week Long Marathon

Starting Monday, September 14, TNT will host a week-long marathon of Supernatural to celebrate the 15th anniversary of the series. Fans will have the opportunity to select their favorite episodes that they want to see by voting on TNT social platforms beginnings September 1 through September 4.

RELATED: Supernatural Season 15 Return Extended Trailer Released

In addition to fan-favorite episodes, TNT will air cast favorite episodes like “Crossroad Blues” and “Monster Movie.” Fans will also get to see exclusive behind-the-scenes footage from stars Jared Padalecki, Jensen Ackles, and Misha Collins!

The epic journey of the Winchester brothers comes to a close as Supernatural returns for its final season. Sam (Jared Padalecki) and Dean (Jensen Ackles) and the angel Castiel (Misha Collins) have conquered monsters, demons, Heaven and Hell, and in the show’s 14th season, the Winchesters grappled with the Archangel Michael possessing Dean. In a valiant act, Sam and Dean’s surrogate son Jack (Alexander Calvert) destroyed his soul to redeem his adoptive father. But this proved to be a fatal error, leading to the accidental death of Mary Winchester (Samantha Smith). The 14th season also featured the return of John Winchester (Jeffrey Dean Morgan) for the show’s historic 300th episode.

Purchase Seasons 1-12 of Supernatural here!

Now, in Season 15, Sam and Dean find themselves facing a threat beyond anything they’ve ever grappled with… anything they’ve ever imagined: God himself.

RELATED: Supernatural Final Episodes Trailer Teases Pain, Tears & The End

The long-running series is created by Eric Kripke (The BoysTimelessThe House with a Clock in Its Walls). Supernatural is from Warner Bros. Television in association with Wonderland Sound and Vision, with executive producers Robert Singer, Andrew Dabb, Eugenie Ross-Leming, Brad Buckner, and Bob Berens.