Star Trek Coming Earlier on May 7th


There’s no need to wait until midnight on May 8th to see J.J. Abrams’ Star Trek, as has learned that shows for the anticipated Paramount release will start at 7pm on May 7th!

Written by Roberto Orci and Alex Kurtzman, the film stars John Cho, Ben Cross, Bruce Greenwood, Simon Pegg, Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto, Winona Ryder, Zoe Saldana, Karl Urban, Anton Yelchin, Eric Bana and Leonard Nimoy.

For more info, trailers, featurettes, clips and photos, go here!