The Full Trailer for Stephen King’s Under the Dome


A proper trailer – clocking just over two minutes – for Under the Dome has arrived with plenty of new footage.

The 13-part CBS “mini-series event” – kicking off on June 24th – is based on the novel by Stephen King and written by Brian K. Vaughan.

Mike Vogel, Rachelle Lefevre, Dean Norris, Jolene Purdy, Nicholas Strong, Britt Robertson, Aisha Hinds, Alex Koch, Natalie Martinez and Colin Ford star.  Head inside for a look!

Stay up to date with the latest horror news by “liking” Shock Till You Drop’s Facebook page and following us on Twitter!

Box Office

Weekend: Dec. 12, 2019, Dec. 15, 2019

New Releases