Hi-Res Lost Boys: The Tribe Photos!

And, the soundtrack listing

The tunes of Joel Schumacher’s The Lost Boys became a staple soundtrack for many of us in 1987, from INXS to Tim Cappello (“I still believe!”) to The Doors and, of course, Gerard McMahon’s Cry Little Sister. Warner Premiere’s upcoming July 29th DVD release Lost Boys: The Tribe will be anticipated by a soundtrack all its own on on July 22nd. Amazon recently posted a track listing which includes a a bit of composer Nathan (Hostel) Barr’s work:

1. Cry Little Sister (Unreleased) – Aiden (previously unreleased)

2. Don’t Speak (I Came To Make a Bang) – Eagles Of Death Metal

3. Burrito (Acoustic Version) (Unreleased) – Seether (previously unreleased)

4. Knuckles – The Hold Steady

5. Long Way Down (Unreleased) – G. Love & Special Secret Sauce (previously unreleased)

6. For My Friends – Blind Melon

7. In My Blood – Starsailor

8. Dizzy – Jackpot

9. Wish You Were Here – PJ and the Rellenos

10. What You Need – Yeah Whatever

11. Too Much, Too Young – Airbourne

12. Kingdom – Dave Gahan

13. Only To Haunt You (Unreleased) – The Von Bondies (previously unreleased)

14. Nine Thou (Grant Morhman Superstars Remix) – Styles Of Beyond (remix)

15. Lost Boys: The Tribe Suite – Nathan Barr

In addition to this news, Shock has received a batch of hi-res pics from the sequel which you can find in our gallery by clicking on the image below!

Source: Amazon


Marvel and DC