30 Oculus Rift Launch Titles Revealed


30 Oculus Rift Launch Titles Revealed

30 Oculus Rift launch titles revealed

The Oculus team announced today that when the consumer model of their VR system debuts later this month, it will be bringing 30 games with it. Among the titles set to debut include

  • ADR1FT
  • Adventure Time
  • AirMech: Command
  • Albino Lullaby
  • Audio Arena
  • Project CARS
  • Chronos
  • Darknet
  • Dead Secret
  • Defense Grid 2
  • Dreadhalls
  • Elite Dangerous
  • Esper 2
  • EVE Valkyrie Founder’s Pack
  • Fly to KUMA
  • EVE Gunjack
  • Herobound SC
  • Keep Talking and Nobody Explodes
  • Lucky’s Tale
  • Omega Agent
  • Radial G
  • Rooms
  • Shufflepack Cantina Deluxe VR
  • Smashing the Battle
  • Vanishing of Ethan Carter
  • Vektron Revenge
  • VR Tennis Online
  • Pinball FX2 VR
  • BlazeRush
  • Windlands

You can check out a teaser video of all the games in the player below!


In addition, Oculus Home was officially announced offering players the best way to explore their library, discover new content, and connect with friends in VR.

Rift uses state of the art displays and optics designed specifically for VR. Its high refresh rate and low-persistence display work together with its custom optics system to provide incredible visual fidelity and an immersive, wide field of view.

Oculus will be officially released on March 28 at a starting price point of $599. You can pre-order yours by clicking here.

Box Office

Weekend: Dec. 5, 2019, Dec. 8, 2019

New Releases