Watch the Ubisoft E3 2019 Press Conference Live Stream!

ON

Watch the Ubisoft E3 2019 Press Conference Live Stream!

Watch the Ubisoft E3 2019 press conference live stream!

Ubisoft will be holding its annual press conference during their Ubisoft E3 2019 live stream at 1 PM Pacific Time/4 PM Eastern Time on Monday, June 10. The pre-show begins at 12 PM Pacific Time/3 PM Eastern Time, and you can follow the livestream in the player below!

RELATED: Watch the Xbox E3 2019 Briefing Live Stream

The UbiE3 pre-show gets the party started at 12 PM PDT, and this year is not to be missed! It’s bigger than ever and will include updates on Steep, For Honor, Trials, and Assassin’s Creed Odyssey, as well as some special surprises. Then, at 1 PM, it’s time for the main event! Expect the unexpected as developers from studios all over the world take the stage to unveil exciting new titles and updates to your favorite games, such as Ghost Recon Breakpoint, The Division 2, and For Honor.

To finish it all off, the post-show will have some very special guests facing off in a Rainbow Six Siege Celebrity show-match.

What are you most looking forward to during the Ubisoft press conference this year? Sound off in the comments below!

Box Office

Weekend: Oct. 24, 2019, Oct. 27, 2019

New Releases