Five Clips From The Other Guys

ON has received five clips from Adam McKay’s The Other Guys, opening in theaters on August 6. The action comedy stars Will Ferrell, Mark Wahlberg, Eva Mendes, Michael Keaton, Steve Coogan, Ray Stevenson, Samuel L. Jackson, Dwayne Johnson, Rob Riggle and Damon Wayans Jr.