Fox Announces Fall Premiere Dates

ON

Fox has set the fall premiere dates for its new and returning series. Five new shows including dramas “K-Ville” and “New Amsterdam,” comedy “Back to You” and the unscripted “Kitchen Nightmares” and “Nashville” join returning favorites on the fall schedule.

The premieres are listed below in chronological order. All times are ET/PT.

Thursday, Aug. 30

8:00-9:00 PM ARE YOU SMARTER THAN A 5th GRADER? (Season Premiere)

Saturday, Sept. 8

8:00-8:30 PM ET/PT COPS (Season Premiere)

8:30-9:00 PM ET/PT COPS (Season Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT AMERICA’S MOST WANTED: AMERICA FIGHTS BACK (Season Premiere)

Thursday, Sept. 13

9:00-10:00 PM KITCHEN NIGHTMARES (Series Premiere)

Friday, Sept. 14

9:00-10:00 PM NASHVILLE (Series Premiere)

Saturday, Sept. 15

11:00 PM-Midnight MADtv (Season Premiere)

Midnight-12:30 AM TALKSHOW WITH SPIKE FERESTEN (Season Premiere)

Monday, Sept. 17

8:00-9:00 PM PRISON BREAK (Season Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM K-VILLE (Series Premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 19

8:00-8:30 PM BACK TO YOU (Series Premiere)

8:30-9:00 PM ‘TIL DEATH (Season Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM BONES (Season Premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 23

8:00-8:30 PM THE SIMPSONS (Season Premiere)

8:30-9:00 PM KING OF THE HILL (Season Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM FAMILY GUY (1-Hour Season Premiere)

[On Sundays in the fall, due to live NFL football broadcasts, encore comedy programming will be scheduled from 7:00-8:00 PM.

Tuesday, Sept. 25

8:00-9:00 PM NEW AMSTERDAM (Series Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM HOUSE (Season Premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 30

9:00-9:30 PM FAMILY GUY (Time Period Premiere)

9:30-10:00 PM AMERICAN DAD (Season Premiere)