New Star Trek Featurette


MTV’s “Spoilers” aired a new featurette on J.J. Abrams’ Star Trek, opening in conventional and IMAX theaters on May 8th. The new film stars John Cho, Ben Cross, Bruce Greenwood, Simon Pegg, Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto, Winona Ryder, Zoe Saldana, Karl Urban, Anton Yelchin, Eric Bana and Leonard Nimoy.

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"