Here’s Jason!

ON has posted a new photo from director Marcus Nispel’s Friday the 13th, opening in theaters on February 13, 2009. The new take on the Jason Voorhees legend stars Jared Padalecki, Amanda Righetti, Danielle Panabaker, Travis van Winkle, Aaron Yoo, Jonathan Sadowski, Willa Ford, Derek Mears and Arlen Escarpeta.

You can view the photo here!