Watch the Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018 Live Stream!

ON

Watch the Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018 Live Stream!

Watch the Sqaure Enix E3 Showcase 2018 live stream!

Square Enix is set to kick-off their own E3 Showcase later today, beginning at 10 AM Pacific Time/1 PM Eastern, and you can watch the full thing in the player below!

RELATED: New Shadow of the Tomb Raider Gameplay Trailer from E3 2018!

A number of Square Enix titles have already been revealed at some of the other showcases including Kingdom Hearts III and Shadow of the Tomb Raider. It remains to be seen what Square Enix was saving for their own showcase but possibilities include the Final Fantasy VII remake as well as the previously announced Avengers video game.

What are you hoping to see at the Square Enix E3 Showcase? Sound off in the comments below!

Check out the previous trailers from the E3 press conferences including:

– EA Play 2018 Trailers Including Battlefield V, Anthem, and More!
All the Xbox E3 2018 Trailers Including The Division 2 and Cyberpunk 2077!
– Bethesda E3 Showcase Trailers Including Elder Scrolls VI and More!

And check back here later for the Ubisoft press conference at 1PM PT/4PM ET and PlayStation at 6PM PT/9PM ET. Then tomorrow Nintendo brings everything to a close, debuting their latest showcase at 9 AM PT/12 PM ET.

Box Office

Weekend: Sep. 20, 2018, Sep. 23, 2018

New Releases