Video Game News

The game will be available on October 14
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 10:04 AM

Deal is expected to close in the second half of 2014
Monday, August 25, 2014 3:07 PM

Available on September 9
Thursday, August 21, 2014 12:07 PM

Watch new footage from Hideo Kojima's game
Thursday, August 21, 2014 8:08 AM

Coming to consoles and PC on November 18
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 10:57 AM

Coming exclusively to the PlayStation 4
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 7:32 AM

Coming to the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC on February 24
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 11:00 AM

The game hits September 9
Monday, August 18, 2014 1:14 PM

Coming on September 9
Friday, August 15, 2014 1:05 PM

Hitting the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC on October 28
Thursday, August 14, 2014 11:39 AM

A new co-op experience set in "The Walking Dead" universe
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 1:38 PM

It will be available first for the Xbox One and Xbox 360
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 10:24 AM

Coming to the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 10:00 AM

New videos from Cologne, Germany
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 8:52 AM

The game will be available on October 7
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 8:31 AM

Battlefield Hardline, Dragon Age: Inquisition, Titanfall, Shadow Realms and more
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 6:59 AM

Dragon Age: Inquisition, Battlefield Hardline, Dawngate, Titanfall and more
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 12:00 AM

Check out the big reveal
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 11:26 PM



Follow ComingSoon.net on Twitter
MOST ACTIVE
From our partners