Video Game News

Watch the Cologne, Germany presentation
Monday, August 11, 2014 11:30 AM

"Horror reinvented"
Monday, August 11, 2014 11:14 AM

Coming to the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and PC
Monday, August 11, 2014 10:43 AM

Coming Spring 2015 for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC
Monday, August 11, 2014 10:26 AM

The game will be available on October 2
Friday, August 8, 2014 9:44 AM

Coming to the Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC
Friday, August 8, 2014 9:04 AM

The game hits in February of 2015
Thursday, August 7, 2014 11:42 AM

"Impact"
Thursday, August 7, 2014 8:42 AM

Coming to the Wii U on August 27
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 2:53 PM

Is it for Supermassive's Until Dawn?
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 9:14 AM

The game was scheduled for this October
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 3:33 PM

Hunt down Shay's former assassin brothers
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 11:06 AM

Will be available digitally in early 2015
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 7:26 AM

Adventure Mode will also be available
Monday, August 4, 2014 10:46 PM

"Spark"
Friday, August 1, 2014 7:34 AM

One of Talion's many abilities in the game
Thursday, July 31, 2014 10:14 AM

The biggest beta in this console generation so far
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 8:47 AM

Coming on November 4
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 12:14 PM



Follow ComingSoon.net on Twitter
MOST ACTIVE
From our partners