Movie Database

Made in America

Made_in_America movie poster

Release Date: July 11, 2014 (limited)
Studio: Phase 4 Films
Director: Ron Howard
Screenwriter: Not Available
Starring: Gary Clark Jr., D'Angelo, Dirty Projectors, The Hives, Jay Z, Miike Snow, Janelle Monáe, Odd Future, Rita Ora, Passion Pit, Pearl Jam, Run-D.M.C., Santigold, Jill Scott, Skrillex, Kanye West
Genre: Documentary, Music
MPAA Rating: Not Available
Official Website: Not Available
Review: Not Available
DVD Review: Not Available
DVD: Not Available
Movie Poster: View here
Production Stills: View here

Plot Summary: A celebration of both the unifying power of music and pursuit of the American dream, Made in America is an all-access backstage pass to the one-of-a-kind festival created by rap superstar Jay Z, and directed by Academy Award® winner Ron Howard. Featuring remarkable performances and fascinating backstage interviews with many of today’s biggest music stars, Made in America shows how one giant celebration of music can change people's lives.


From Around the Web

comments powered by Disqus
Follow on Twitter
From our partners