10 More Oscar Presenters Announced


Alec Baldwin, Nicolas Cage, Sean Connery, Chris Cooper, Francis Ford Coppola, Jamie Lee Curtis, John Cusack, Diane Lane, Queen Latifah and Tobey Maguire will be presenters at the 76th Academy Awards on Sunday, producer Joe Roth revealed today.

Academy Awards for outstanding film achievements of 2003 will be presented on Sunday, February 29, 2004, at the Kodak Theatre at Hollywood & Highland and will be televised live by the ABC Television Network beginning at 5 p.m. (PST) with a half-hour arrivals segment.