American Horror Story: Cult Characters Revealed!


American Horror Story: Cult Characters Revealed!

American Horror Story: Cult characters revealed!

Following new teasers that debuted yesterday, FX has updated the viral site for American Horror Story: Cult at and revealed five of the characters from the upcoming new season!

Among the American Horror Story: Cult characters revealed include Billy Eichner as Harrison Wilton, Alison Pill as Ivy Mayfair-Richards, Billie Lourd as Winter Anderson, Cheyenne Jackson as Dr. Rudy Vincent, and Colton Haynes as Detective Samuels. Jackson is the only returning cast member to the series, having previously appeared in American Horror Story: Hotel and American Horror Story: Roanoke. Check out the photos of the characters in the gallery below!

American Horror Story: Cult will also star Sarah Paulson, Evan Peters, Emma Roberts, and Adina Porter. Ryan Murphy previously revealed that Twisty the Clown from American Horror Story: Freak Show will return, and that Lena Dunham will have a role in one episode of the season.

The Emmy, Golden Globe and AFI Award-winning series from co-creators Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk will return this fall to FX. The sixth installment, American Horror Story: Roanoke, recently received four Emmy Award nominations in the hairstyling, makeup and sound editing categories. The American Horror Story franchise has received 28 Emmy nominations and four wins over its previous six seasons. It is produced by Twentieth Century Fox Television.

American Horror Story was renewed for two more seasons back in January and the series will premiere its first episode on Tuesday, September 5, 2017 at 10 PM ET/PT on FX.

Box Office

Weekend: Feb. 27, 2020, Mar. 1, 2020

New Releases