Carrie Fisher Panel Live Stream from Star Wars Celebration

ON

Carrie Fisher Panel Live Stream from Star Wars Celebration

Carrie Fisher panel live stream from Star Wars Celebration

Star Wars Celebration continues at the ExCeL London Exhibition Centre, and starting at 11:00 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT, the Carrie Fisher panel will begin and you can check out the live stream in the player below!

Buckle up. Our favorite Princess is coming and she will certainly have something to say. Join Carrie Fisher, the force behind Princess Leia in the Star Wars movies, for an hour of insights into the world of one of our favorite characters on and off the screen.

Star Wars Celebration 2016 is Lucasfilm’s love letter to fans. The event will feature three fun filled days of costumes, exhibits, a vibrant, interactive show floor, screenings, exclusive merchandise, celebrity guests, panels, autograph sessions, fan-inspired activities, and other surprises celebrating all things Star Wars. Star Wars Celebration 2016 aims to deliver a landmark experience where memories are made, families brought together, old friends reunited, and new friendships formed — all in the setting of the ever-evolving Star Wars universe.

[Gallery not found]

Box Office

Tuesday: May. 26, 2020

DVDs

    Weekend: May. 28, 2020, May. 31, 2020

    New Releases