The Twilight Saga: New Moon Volturi Featurette

First it was the Wolf Pack’s turn, and now we get a new featurette on the Volturi in The Twilight Saga: New Moon, opening in theaters on November 20th. Directed by Chris Weitz, the sequel stars Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner, Ashley Greene, Rachelle Lefevre, Billy Burke, Peter Facinelli, Nikki Reed, Kellan Lutz, Jackson Rathbone, Michael Sheen and Dakota Fanning.


Marvel and DC