The New Indiana Jones Poster!


Paramount Pictures has provided with the new poster for Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull, directed by Steven Spielberg and starring Harrison Ford, Shia LaBeouf, Cate Blanchett, Ray Winstone, Karen Allen, John Hurt and Jim Broadbent. The teaser poster for the May 22 release was drawn by the legendary Drew Struzan.

Click the poster for the hi-res version!