Presenters for the 2015 Golden Globe Awards Announced



The Hollywood Foreign Press Association (HFPA) today announced the first round of presenters for the 72nd Annual Golden Globe Awards.

The list of presenters include: Amy Adams (Golden Globe Award winner; Five-time Golden Globe Award nominee, including this year for Best Actress in a Motion Picture, Musical or Comedy), Adrien Brody (Golden Globe Award nominee), Robert Downey, Jr. (Three-time Golden Globe Award winner; Two-time Golden Globe Award nominee), Anna Faris, Ricky Gervais (Golden Globe Award winner; Three-time Golden Globe Award nominee, including this year for Best Actor in a TV Series, Musical or Comedy), Kevin Hart, Salma Hayek (Golden Globe nominee), Kate Hudson (Golden Globe Award winner), Gwyneth Paltrow (Golden Globe Award winner), Chris Pratt, Channing Tatum, Lily Tomlin (Golden Globe Award winner; Four-time Golden Globe Award nominee), Kristen Wiig (Golden Globe Award nominee), Owen Wilson (Golden Globe Award nominee), and Catherine Zeta-Jones (Two-time Golden Globe nominee).

The 72nd Golden Globe Awards will be broadcast live from the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Beverly Hills, California on Sunday, January 11, 2015, by NBC. Tina Fey and Amy Poehler will co-host the show for the third year in a row.

Box Office

Weekend: May. 23, 2019, May. 26, 2019

New Releases