Exclusive: New Jaws & The Thing Prints Revealed by Vice Press!

ON

Exclusive: New Jaws & The Thing Prints Revealed by Vice Press!

Exclusive: new Jaws & The Thing prints revealed by Vice Press!

Vice Press has provided ComingSoon.net with exclusive reveals of their upcoming new prints from two classics: Steven Spilberg’s Jaws (1975) and John Carpenter’s The Thing (1982)! Check out both in our Vice Press gallery below!

RELATED: Exclusive Silent Running & The Thing Print Reveals From Vice Press!

This coming weekend (September 5 – 6) Vice Press will be taking part in the first AMPjam, an online convention completely devoted to alternative movie posters. As part of the convention schedule, along with artist and co-founder Matt Ferguson, Vice Press will be taking part in an online panel talking a little about what goes on behind the scenes, upcoming releases and what to expect next, as well as answering a few questions from the audience. But what would a convention be without some new releases? On Saturday, September 5 Vice Press will be releasing two brand new prints: The Thing by Tom Whalen and Jaws by Matt Ferguson. The Thing is limited to a regular edition of 190 and a variant edition of 120 while Matt’s Jaws poster is part of Vice Press’ new Editions range and will be an open edition. However, there is always the possibility of a freebie for the first 100 Jaws orders…

RELATED: Exclusive: S. Preston Looney Tunes Baseball Bugs MLB Edition Prints

Both prints will officially be released via Vice Press’ website at 5pm BST (UK)/ 12pm EST/ 9am PST. However for those of you who tune in to the panel, there may well be the possibility of a pre-sale link…