The Knife of Never Letting Go

Release date:TBD



MPAA Rating:N/A




Plot Summary:

Lionsgate will adapt the Patrick Ness "Chaos Walking" trilogy of novels for the screen. The first book, "The Knife of Never Letting Go" is officially described as follows: Todd Hewitt is the last boy in Prentisstown. But Prentisstown isn't like other towns. Everyone can hear everyone else's thoughts in a constant, overwhelming, never-ending Noise. There is no privacy. There are no secrets. Or are there? Just one month away from the birthday that will make him a man, Todd unexpectedly stumbles upon a spot of complete silence. Which is impossible. Prentisstown has been lying to him. And now he's going to have to run...

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"