Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Release date:December 20, 2019

Studio:Walt Disney Pictures, Lucasfilm

Director:J.J. Abrams

MPAA Rating:N/A


Starring:Daisy Ridley, Keri Russell, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Adam Driver, Billy Dee Williams, Lupita Nyong’o, Domhnall Gleeson, Kelly Marie Tran, Joonas Suotamo, Billie Lourd, Naomi Ackie, Richard E. Grant, Mark Hamill, Anthony Daniels, Carrie Fisher, Dominic Monaghan, Matt Smith, Greg Grunberg

Genre:Action, Sci-Fi, Adventure

Official website:| | |

Plot Summary:

"Star Wars: Episode IX" will conclude the third trilogy of Star Wars movies that began with "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" on December 18, 2015 and will continue on December 15 with "Star Wars: The Last Jedi."

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"