Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Release date:December 18, 2015
(3D/2D theaters)

Studio:Walt Disney Pictures, Lucasfilm

Director:J.J. Abrams

MPAA Rating:PG-13 (for sci-fi action violence)


Starring:Harrison Ford, Andy Serkis, Anthony Daniels, Kenny Baker, Peter Mayhew, Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Oscar Isaac, Max von Sydow, Adam Driver, Domhnall Gleeson, Gwendoline Christie, John Boyega, Daisy Ridley, Lupita Nyong'o, Crystal Clarke, Pip Anderson, Christina Chong, Miltos Yerolemou

Genre:Action, Sci-Fi, Adventure

Official website:| | |

Plot Summary:

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" will be set 30 years after the events of "Return of the Jedi."

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"