Second Act

Release date:December 21, 2018

Studio:STXfilms

Director:Peter Segal

MPAA Rating:PG-13 (for some crude sexual references, and language)

Screenwriters:,

Starring:Jennifer Lopez, Leah Remini, Vanessa Hudgens, Treat Williams, Milo Ventimiglia

Genre:Comedy, Romance

Plot Summary:

"Second Act" is a comedy in the vein of "Working Girl" and "Maid In Manhattan." Jennifer Lopez stars as Maya, a 40-year-old woman struggling with frustrations from unfulfilled dreams. Until, that is, she gets the chance to prove to Madison Avenue that street smarts are as valuable as book smarts, and that it is never too late for a Second Act.

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"