Release date:October 8, 2008
(NY, LA, Toronto; wide: October 31)

Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures

Director:Guy Ritchie

MPAA Rating:R (for pervasive language, violence, drug use and brief sexuality)


Starring:Gerard Butler, Tom Wilkinson, Thandie Newton, Mark Strong, Idris Elba, Tom Hardy, Toby Kebbell, Jeremy Piven, Chris "Ludacris" Bridges


Official website:

Plot Summary:

When a Russian mobster orchestrates a crooked land deal, millions of dollars are up for grabs, and all of London's criminal underworld wants in on the action. Everyone from a dangerous crime lord to a sexy accountant, a corrupt politician and down-on-their-luck petty thieves conspire, collude and collide with one another in an effort to get rich quick.

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"