Ranger's Apprentice

Release date:TBD

Studio:United Artists

Director:Paul Haggis

MPAA Rating:N/A



Genre:Action, Fantasy, Adventure

Plot Summary:

The fantasy series by Australian author John Flanagan follows the adventures of an orphan named Will who becomes an apprentice ranger and fights to keep the mythical kingdom of Araluen safe from invaders, traitors and other dangers with the help of his master Halt. Flanagan's first book, "The Ruins of Gorlan," was released in Australia in November 2004 and seven months later in the United States. Seven books have been released to date.

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"