Release date:March 27, 2014
(p.m. screenings)

Studio:Paramount Pictures

Director:Darren Aronofsky

MPAA Rating:PG-13 (for violence, disturbing images and brief suggestive content)


Starring:Russell Crowe, Jennifer Connelly, Ray Winstone, Emma Watson, Anthony Hopkins, Logan Lerman, Nick Nolte


Official website:| |

Plot Summary:

Academy Award-winner Russell Crowe stars as Noah, a man chosen by God for a great task before an apocalyptic flood destroys the world.

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"