Release date:January 18, 2019

Studio:Universal Pictures, Buena Vista International

Director:M. Night Shyamalan

MPAA Rating:PG-13 (for violence including some bloody images, thematic elements, and language)


Starring:Bruce Willis, Samuel L. Jackson, James McAvoy, Anya Taylor Joy, Sarah Paulson, Spencer Treat Clark, Charlayne Woodard, Adam David Thompson

Genre:Thriller, Action, Suspense

Plot Summary:

M. Night Shyamalan brings together the narratives of two of his standout originals 2000's "Unbreakable" and 2016's "Split" in one explosive, all-new comic-book thriller: "Glass."

From "Unbreakable," Bruce Willis returns as David Dunn as does Samuel L. Jackson as Elijah Price, known also by his pseudonym Mr. Glass. Joining from "Split" are James McAvoy, reprising his role as Kevin Wendell Crumb and the multiple identities who reside within, and Anya Taylor-Joy as Casey Cooke, the only captive to survive an encounter with The Beast.

Following the conclusion of "Split," "Glass" finds Dunn pursuing Crumb's superhuman figure of The Beast in a series of escalating encounters, while the shadowy presence of Price emerges as an orchestrator who holds secrets critical to both men. - Sarah Paulson joins the film as a psychiatrist who describes herself as someone that specializes in “individuals who believe they are superheroes.” Present among her patients at a Philadelphia asylum are David Dunn, Elijah Price, aka Mr. Glass, and Kevin Wendell Crumb, aka The Horde.

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"