Release date:April 13, 2018
(limited, On Demand, Amazon Video, iTunes)

Studio:Magnolia Pictures

Director:Sergio G. Sánchez

MPAA Rating:R (for some violence)


Starring:George MacKay, Anya Taylor Joy, Charlie Heaton, Mia Goth, Matthew Stagg


Plot Summary:

Four siblings seek refuge in an old home after the death of their mother, only to discover that the house has another, more sinister, inhabitant, in this haunting directorial debut from Sergio G. Sánchez, screenwriter of "The Orphanage" and "The Impossible."

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"