Release date:February 6, 2015

Studio:Mance Media

Director:F.C. Rabbath

MPAA Rating:N/A


Starring:Joshua Mikel, Sergio Soltero, Zac Pullam

Genre:Drama, Sci-Fi

Plot Summary:

A young man obsessed with music who has a hard time connecting to people accidentally discovers that everyone has music within them. Shocked to find this he uses his discovery to finally find harmony with others and his own true love.

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"