Last Night in Soho

Release date:September 25, 2020

Studio:Focus Features

Director:Edgar Wright

MPAA Rating:N/A

Screenwriters:,

Starring:Anya Taylor Joy, Matt Smith, Thomasin McKenzie, Diana Rigg, Terence Stamp

Genre:Thriller

Plot Summary:

Plot details are light on the movie, but Wright calls it a psychological horror-thriller in the vein of Don’t Look Now and Roman Polanski's Repulsion. The film will take place in London's Soho district and is set to bring production this summer.

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"