Last Night in Soho

Release date:TBD

Studio:N/A

Director:Edgar Wright

MPAA Rating:N/A

Screenwriters:, , ,

Starring:Anya Taylor Joy

Genre:Thriller

Plot Summary:

Plot details are light on the movie, but Wright calls it a psychological horror-thriller in the vein of Don’t Look Now and Roman Polanski's Repulsion. The film will take place in London's Soho district and is set to bring production this summer.

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"