Fear Street

Release date:TBD


Director:Leigh Janiak

MPAA Rating:N/A

Screenwriters:, ,

Starring:Sadie Sink, Gillian Jacobs

Genre:Fantasy, Adventure

Plot Summary:

R.L. Stine’s “Fear Street” series is a horror series for teenage readers that began in 1989. The books are set in the fictional town of Shadyside, Ohio and take place in the 1980s and 1990s. Some characters occasionally crossed over between books. There are 52 books in the main series alone. The first three books in the “Fear Street” series are “The New Girl,” “The Surprise Party” and “The Overnight."

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"