Release date:June 3, 2022

Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures

Director:Baz Luhrmann

MPAA Rating:N/A


Starring:Austin Butler, Tom Hanks, Alton Mason, Olivia DeJonge, Luke Bracey, Kelvin Harrison Jr., Dacre Montgomery, Richard Roxburgh


Plot Summary:

Currently untitled, it has not yet been revealed whether or not the project will target a specific era of Presley's life. Warner Bros. is said to have already sorted out rights access to the musician's full music library.

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"