Release date:TBD

Studio:Universal Pictures, Legendary Pictures


MPAA Rating:N/A


Starring:Will Smith

Genre:Thriller, Sci-Fi

Plot Summary:

Based on Marcus Sakey's bestselling "Brilliance" trilogy books - which is described as follows:
In Wyoming, a little girl reads people’s darkest secrets by the way they fold their arms. In New York, a man sensing patterns in the stock market racks up $300 billion. In Chicago, a woman can go invisible by being where no one is looking. They’re called “brilliants,” and since 1980, one percent of people have been born this way. Nick Cooper is among them; a federal agent, Cooper has gifts rendering him exceptional at hunting terrorists. His latest target may be the most dangerous man alive, a brilliant drenched in blood and intent on provoking civil war. But to catch him, Cooper will have to violate everything he believes in—and betray his own kind.

The author wrote two sequels, "A Better World" and "Written in Fire"

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"