Black Widow

Release date:November 6, 2020

Studio:Walt Disney Pictures, Marvel Studios

Director:Cate Shortland

MPAA Rating:N/A


Starring:Scarlett Johansson, Rachel Weisz, David Harbour, Ray Winstone


Plot Summary:

A MARVEL standalone "Black Widow" movie featuring Scarlett Johansson as Natasha Romanov, a.k.a. Black Widow. The film will be a prequel and is set between the events of Captain America: Civil War and Avengers: Infinity War.

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"