Angel Has Fallen

Release date:August 23, 2019

Studio:Millennium Films

Director:Ric Roman Waugh

MPAA Rating:N/A


Starring:Gerard Butler, Piper Perabo, Lance Reddick, Morgan Freeman, Jada Pinkett Smith

Genre:Action, Adventure

Plot Summary:

Gerard Butler is gearing up for his third big screen outing as Secret Service agent Mike Banning, following "Olympus Has Fallen" and "London Has Fallen." The third film in the series follows Mike Banning (Gerard Butler) as he becomes the target of a terrorist attack, this time while mid-flight on Air Force One. The original film, Olympus Has Fallen, saw the White House (codenamed “Olympus”) captured by a terrorist mastermind. With President Benjamin Asher (Aaron Eckhart) kidnapped, disgraced former Presidential guard Mike Banning finds himself trapped within the building. As our national security team scrambles to respond, they are forced to rely on Banning’s inside knowledge to help retake the White House, save the President, and avert an even bigger disaster.

monitoring_string = "df292225381015080a5c6c04a6e2c2dc"